Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Why Would You Let Me Go?

May 8 2019


Why Would You Let Me Go?

When All I want is you.

What do you need in your life? If not other than happiness.

What do you know about your life?

What hardships you have?

What’s your definition of fun?

Do you enjoy your life? If not you don’t know what is joy.

I’m only an observer. What could I not do for you?

What are you expecting of me If you are not interested in me?

What this world taught you about yourself?

Through your definitions at me. Maybe then I can understand you.

You are a big emotional puzzle to me. And I don’t want to get lost in that.

Tell me what do you want? I would never take you for granted.

Don’t let your thoughts embarrass you. Because your thoughts are who you are.

I can say I’m open-minded. But you have to trust me.

What is your insecurity? Maybe I can help you.

Why don’t you let me help you? All I want in return is your smile.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post